Unity’s Management Committee
Functioning as Unity’s Board of Directors with representatives from Unity's three owner hospital partners (Bellin Health, HSHS St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center and HSHS St. Vincent Hospital), the Management Committee meets monthly to provide guidance and support to Unity's processes and policies.

  • Tom Bayer, HSHS Division Eastern Wisconsin
  • Brian Burnette, MD, Green Bay Oncology
  • Lawrence Connors, HSHS St. Mary’s Hospital Medical Center, HSHS St. Vincent Hospital
  • Amy James, MD, Bellin Health
  • Sally Luehring, HSHS Division Eastern Wisconsin
  • Paul Pritchard, MD, Prevea Health
  • John Rocheleau, Bellin Health
  • Helen Wellens, APNP, NP, Bellin Health
  • Jody Wilment, Bellin Health

Community Development Council
This team of community member serve as advisors to Unity for our community outreach and fundraising efforts. Members are eligible to serve up to two terms of three years each. 

  • Jo Beno - Nicolet National Bank
  • Mike Blaney - Blaney Funeral Home
  • Dee Geurts-Bengtson - St. Norbert College
  • Tom Mahoney - St. Francis Xavier & Saints Peter and Paul Church    
  • Mitchell Musial - Menn Law Firm, Ltd.

Interested In Joining Unity’s CDC? 
Contact Diana Butz, Director of Development, at 800-990-9249 or 920-338-2111 or email