Generations-Hope for Grieving Families

Generations – Hope for Grieving Families is a monthly program designed to support grieving families with children and teens ages 6 -18. Dinner is served each evening at no charge. Age appropriate groups are held concurrently for parents or guardians, teens and children. This program is held on the second Thursday of every month from 5:30 - 7:30 pm in the Green Bay area.

Category: 

Area: 

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017.
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:30pm