Generations-Hope for Grieving Families

This monthly program is designed to support grieving families with children and teens ages 6 -18. Dinner is served each evening at no charge. Age appropriate groups are held concurrently for parents or guardians, teens and children. This program is held on the second Thursday of every month from 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 pm in the Green Bay area.

Category: 

Area: 

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm