Healing Thru the Arts - Afternoon

Healing Thru the Arts is a hands-on creative grief group for adults. The workshop is led by a grief counselor who will provide support and guidance throughout the session. Healing Thru the Arts will be held the 4th Thursday of every month.

Category: 

Area: 

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 2:00pm