Mens Dinner

A Men’s Dinner is a monthly opportunity for bereaved men to gather for informal conversation and support. This program is held on the first Thursday of every month from 6:00 to 8:00 pm at a local Green Bay restaurant. Dinner is available for purchase off the menu.

Category: 

Area: 

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm