Understanding Grief - Shawano

Understanding Grief is a monthly support group held in multiple locations within Unity’s service area for any adult who has experienced the death of a loved one. Meetings will include such topics as common reactions to grief, memories, coping and adjusting to new roles, self-care, traditions and finding hope. This year, groups are scheduled in Wausaukee, Marinette, Sturgeon Bay, Kewaunee, Gillett, and Shawano.

Category: 

Area: 

Date: 

Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 3:00pm