Understanding Grief - Sturgeon Bay

This monthly support group is for any adult who has experienced the death of a loved one. Meetings will include such topics as common reactions to grief, memories, coping and adjusting to new roles, self-care, traditions and finding hope. This groups is held monthly on Wednesdays in Marinette, Wausaukee, Gillett and Sturgeon Bay. Check the calendar for schedule times and locations.

Category: 

Area: 

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm