Understanding Grief - Wausaukee

Understanding Grief is a monthly support group held in multiple locations within Unity's service area for any adult who has experienced the death of a loved one. Meetings will include such topics as common reactions to grief, memories, coping and adjusting to new roles, self-care, traditions and finding hope.  This year groups are scheduled in Kewaunee, Sturgeon Bay, Shawano, Gillett, Wausaukee, and Marinette.

Category: 

Area: 

Date: 

Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 07 2016.
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:00am